Skip to content

What's On At Fox Valley

Events

The holidays are coming to SHEFFIELD

The holidays are coming to SHEFFIELD

2 Dec 2021

Wrap up warm and get ready for some Christmas cheer at Fox Valley Shopping Centre with an extra special festive event on Thursday 2 December. Join The Real Magic Christmas Truck Tour between 11am-8pm as it stops at Fox Valley Shopping Centre on 2nd December The centre will also be hosting all-day... Read more »

Fox Valley Festive Market

Fox Valley Festive Market

04 Dec - 5 Dec 2021

Get into the festive spirit and enjoy the fabulous Christmas decorations at the Fox Valley festive Market which will be held over the first weekend in December, with lots of fantastic local traders and live entertainment! We will be joined by 20 local traders each day, selling everything from fresh... Read more »

Indoor Market Emporium

Indoor Market Emporium

09 Oct - 18 Dec 2021

Shop local at our wonderful indoor market emporium with a range of local businesses selling sweet treats, homeware, gifts, clothing & much more! Open every Friday 10am - 4pm and selected weekend dates all the ay until Christmas! Saturday 9th October Sunday 10th October Sunday 31st October Saturday... Read more »

You Said Yes Artisan Markets

You Said Yes Artisan Markets

23 May - 19 Dec 2021

Join us for the You Said Yes Artisan Markets at Fox Valley on: Sunday 23rd May Sunday 18th July Sunday 29th August Sunday 26th September Sunday 24th October Sunday 14th November Sunday 28th November Sunday 19th December We'll have a host of different makers, bakers, crafters, traders, and... Read more »